22911 Dawn Macdonald – Naval Force Readiness at Department of National Defence

26324 Sam Hogg – Project Engineer at CANA Construction Ltd.

25503 Kyung Kim – Logistics Officer at Canadian Armed Forces

19167 Kathy Litalien – Senior Commercial Account Manager at RBC Bank

20602 Scott Harrigan – President at Glorope Canada Inc

7073 Jim Thomson – Building Healthy Sustainable Workplace Communities across Canada. Helping Canadians discover JOY at Work!

21936 A.N. Comisso – Executive Officer HMCS WINNIPEG at Department of National Defence

18338 Wade Hall – AVP, Advancement and Relations, Sheridan College

14344 Bruce Poulin – Principal at BSP Consultants

24251 Audrey Hatfield – Senior Project Manager at University of Ottawa

16533 William Cummings – Senior Staff Officer Professional Concepts and Leader Development (SSO PCLD) at Department of National Defence

24475 Daniel Pauley  – Front of House Manager at the Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts

Leave a Comment