21474 Dan Horan – Director of Engineering and Public Works at District of Oak Bay

14610 Tim Pascal – Technical Support Team Manager at Tek Experts

15224 Suzanne M.M. Bastien – Project and Change Management Professional

13399 Benoit Durand – Director, Global Program Management Office, Defense & Security

24225 Josh Fudge – Marine Systems Engineer at Department of National Defence

20640 Jennifer Doyle – Vice-President, Finance and Administration at University of Ottawa

19610 Dave Caissy – Innovation Strategy Expert | Innovation Management Expert | Innovation Leaders Club Founder | Innovation Leaders Trainer and Coach | International Best in Class Level | 25-year experience in Innovation Management

10438 Alain LeBlanc – Retired, consultant

19728 Sarah McMillan – Vice President Human Resources and Corporate Services at Babcock Canada Inc.

14380 Mario Tougas – Directeur général et associé sénior au Fonds de placement PME de la Banque Nationale du Canada

26349 Derek Frank – Information Management Officer at Royal Canadian Navy

25474 Alaina Wade – Public Affairs Officer at Canadian Armed Forces

Leave a Comment