15706 Paul Wynnyk – Deputy Minister of Health, Government of Alberta

25007 Chris Brewer – Safety Manager at Interior Plumbing and Heating Ltd.

26977 Melanie Hughes – Naval Warfare Officer at Canadian Armed Forces

20846 Tim Scott – Senior Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer at Grocery Outlet

25139 Kurt Matthewson – Sr. Specialist, Internal Audit at SaskPower

23459 Megan Harding – Section Head Industrial Security at Department of National Defence

19421 Jake Trainor – Chief Executive Officer for the PAL Group of Companies

25477 Patrick Daunt – Junior Software Developer

26467 Rabia Soni – Operations Manager at Amazon

21497 Chris McKenna – Director General Air and Space Force Development, Brigadier-General, RCAF at Department of National Defence

15805 Kathleen Heppell-Masys – Director General, Directorate of Security and Safeguards at Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

19420 Angus Topshee – Commander, Maritime Forces Pacific and Joint Task Force Pacific

Leave a Comment