25401 Alexandre Fisher – Air Traffic Controller at NAV Canada

21812 Alastair Luft – Joint Research and Analysis Branch Head at Canadian Joint Warfare Centre

24858 Haley Selbie – Business Consultant at HAS Motion

20398 Jeff Szumlanski – Communications and Electronics Engineering Officer

16947 Bruce Chapman – Defence Scientist at Defence Research and Development Canada

25565 Jenn McGregor – Adjutant at 2nd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery

21796 Craig Johnston – Manager, Submarine Platform Systems

17962 Rob Dargewitcz – Chief Financial Officer at Pieridae Energy Limited

26192 Marion Agier – Policy Analyst at Department of National Defence

11032 Tim H. Addison – Canadian Defence Industry Business Development Executive

E1821 Paul Fredenburg – Project Coordinator at Department of National Defence

22694 Elizabeth Stachura – Aerospace Engineering Officer

Leave a Comment