RMCAA_TDV-Logo-H-Transparent-Print

Please be advised that the RMC Alumni Association staff have updated their contact information as follows:

Nancy Marr

Chief Executive Officer/ Directeur general

Nancy.Marr@rmcalumni.ca


Brenda Tibbutt

Finance Officer/Responsable financier

Brenda.Tibbutt@rmcalumni.ca


Mary Darlington

Office Manager/Chef de bureau

Mary.Darlington@rmcalumni.ca


Jill Power

Gift Shop Assistant/Assistant(e) de la boutique de cadeaux

Jillian.Power@rmcalumni.ca


Riley Jessup

Fundraising & Marketing Coordinator/Coordonnateur des activités de financement et du marketing

Riley.Jessup@rmcalumni.ca


Sonja Taylor

Alumni Branch and Class Engagement Manager/Gestionnaire – anciens et anciennes, chapitres et engagement des promotions

Sonja.Taylor@rmcalumni.ca


Jennifer Jordan

Fundraising & Marketing Manager/Gestionnaire des activités de financement et du marketing

Jennifer.Jordan@rmcalumni.ca


Follow us on Social Media

Facebook:  @RMCAlumniAssociationInc21
Twitter:  @rmc_foundation
Instagram:  rmcalumniassociation21
YouTube:  Royal Military Colleges Alumni Association
Website: rmcalumni.ca
RMC Connect – https://rmc-connect-cmr-connecte.com/
LinkedIn:  Royal-Military-Colleges-Alumni-Association-Inc

 

Categories